These necklaces were designed in collaboration with Sukhi Jewellery!

They are some of the original Sanskrit chakra names. Each necklace comes with a box, baby pink cloth and handmade recycled packaging. 


Anahata - Heart Chakra - how you give and receive love, compassion
Vishuddha - Throat Chakra - how you communicate and express yourself 
Ajna - Third eye Chakra - your intuition, clairvoyance 

Sahasrara - Crown Chakra - your connection to the universe 

Shaw x Sukhi Jewellery Necklaces

Chakra name

    Bubbles Design.

    Rajvi Bhogaita - Portfolio |

    • Black Instagram Icon